We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement


Mechanical Ecstasy


Concept and choreografy: Guy Weizman and Roni Haver | Music composition: Jan-Bas Bollen and Thijs de Vlieger | Musical direction: Fedor Teunisse | Words and dramaturgy: Veerle van Overloop | Actor: Maartje van de Wetering | Dance: Club Guy & Roni: Adam Richard Peterson, Angela Herenda, Camilo Miguel Chapela Mazariegos, Igor Podsiadly, Sofiko Nachkebiya, Harold Luya, Tania Matveeva, Olympia Kotopoulos, Borna Babic | Live music: Slagwerk Den Haag: Enric Monfort, Niels Meliefste and Frank Wienk | Costumes: Joris Suk (Maison The Faux)


Fri 16 Aug 00:00

Mechanical Ecstasy at Lowlands

Lowlands festival

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated

By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni